21st Century Parks

Staff

Dan Jones, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

David Morgan, Vice President of Operations and Administration

Mike Nielsen, Vice President of Finance mnielsen@21cparks.org

Kevin Beck, Project Manager kb@21cparks.org

Anna Rosales-Crone, Communications Coordinator acrone@21cparks.org

Ellen Doolittle Oost, Director of Development eoost@21cparks.org

Toni Woodard, Director of Facilities & Hospitality twoodard@21cparks.org

Ali Greenwell, Program Coordinator agreenwell@21cparks.org

Curtis Carman, Education Coordinator ccarman@21cparks.org

Mark Wilson, Park Superintendent mwilson@21cparks.org

Tom Smarr, Director of Horticulture tsmarr@21cparks.org

Angie Reeves, Office Manager areeves@21cparks.org

Parklands Staff

 

Water Color of The Parklands by Dan Church

 

© 21st Century Parks | 471 W. Main St., Ste. 202, Louisville, KY 40202 | (502)584-0350 | OOHology